Make your own free website on


Discography/Album Reviews

Discography/Album Reviews

  • Dirty Rotten Filthy Stickin' Rich- 1988
  • Cherry Pie- 1990
  • Dog Eat Dog- 1992
  • Ultraphobic- 1995
  • Belly To Belly- 1996
  • Rocking Tall- 1996
  • Under The Influence- 2001

Album Reviews Coming Soon!!!!!

Copyright © 2004-2006, Only-Rock. All Rights Reserved. Do not use any materials without permission from Only-rock through the Comment Form. All Logos and or likenesses thereof are Copyright protected, and are property of each respective band listed