Make your own free website on


Discography/Album Reviews

Discography/Album Reviews

  • Ratt: EP- 1983
  • Out Of The Cellar- 1984
  • Invasion Of Your Privacy- 1985
  • Dancing Undercover- 1986
  • Reach For The Sky- 1988
  • Detonator- 1990
  • Collage- 1997
  • Ratt- 1999

Album Reviews Coming Soon!

Copyright 2004, Only-Rock. All Rights Reserved. Do not use any materials without permission from Only-rock through the Comment Form. All Logos and or likenesses thereof are Copyright protected, and are property of each respective band listed.