Make your own free website on


Discography/Album Reviews

Discography/Album Reviews

  • Fastway- 1983
  • All Fired Up- 1984
  • The World Waits For You- 1986
  • Trick Or Treat- 1987
  • On Target- 1988
  • Bad Bad Girls- 1990
  • Say What You Will: Live- 1998

The Album Reviews Will be Coming Soon!

Copyright © 2004-2006, Only-Rock. All Rights Reserved. Do not use any materials without permission from Only-rock through the Comment Form. All Logos and or likenesses thereof are Copyright protected, and are property of each respective band listed.